JavaScript is either disabled or not supported by your browser !

A Spy Alone A Spy Alone

'A cracker of a debut novel which really does make clear what's been going on' Bill Nighy

Read More
Island in the Sun Island in the Sun

'The queen of uplifting, feel good romance.' AJ Pearce

Read More
White Ash Ridge White Ash Ridge

'S. R. White is the real deal.' Chris Hammer

Read More
Crow Moon Crow Moon

‘Dark, gothic, and dripping with dread, this spellbinding debut is a triumph’ C.J. Cooke

Read More
Every Smile You Fake Every Smile You Fake

The gripping new novel from the bestselling Queen of the Big Reveal

Read More
City on Fire City on Fire

'Bartlett's best yet' Elly Griffiths

Read More
Poles Apart Poles Apart

Four women, one sleepy village ... It's time to give life a whirl.

Read More
Ten Seconds Ten Seconds

'Ten Seconds will keep you up all night' Harlan Coben

Read More
Out of Darkness Out of Darkness

Your favourite Scottish detective returns in this brand new mystery in the Sunday Times bestselling series

Read More
Death Holds the Key Death Holds the Key

Full of twists and turns, this seemingly impossible murder mystery is cosy crime writing at its finest.

Read More
The Lonely Hearts' Quiz League The Lonely Hearts' Quiz League

Perfect for fans of Beth O'Leary, Mhairi McFarlane and David Nicholls.

Read More
Mrs Quinn's Rise to Fame Mrs Quinn's Rise to Fame

'As delicious and comforting as a freshly baked sponge. A most, heartwarming story and delightful debut' Ruth Jones

Read More
What Happened to the Bennetts What Happened to the Bennetts

Your family has been attacked. Now you have to choose between law… and justice.

Read More
The Husbands The Husbands

'My favourite book of 2024' Sophie Hannah

Read More
The Gathering The Gathering

'An incredibly exciting novel, tightly plotted and brilliantly tense, with an atmosphere you could eat with a spoon' STUART TURTON

Read More
How to Survive History How to Survive History

A humorous and informative guide to surviving history's most challenging threats.

Read More
The Constant Soldier The Constant Soldier

Shortlisted for the HWA’s Endeavour Gold Crown, the CWA’s Steel Dagger and the Irish Crime Novel of the Year.

Read More
Frank and Red Frank and Red

'A lovely feel-good treat' The Times

Read More
A Nest of Vipers A Nest of Vipers

Death stalks the streets of Bangalore when the Circus comes to town . . .

Read More

Download the uLibrary app

Discover a new way to experience your favourite books.

Download on the App Store Get on Google Play

55 thumbnail
55 eAudiobook
Borrow
James Delargy / Douglas Hansell

Gardner’s Hill in Western Australia is a sleepy remote town. It is home to Police Sergeant Chandle..

Angels Weep thumbnail
Angels Weep eAudiobook
Borrow
Colin Falconer / Matt Addis

Two women are snatched off the streets of London in one weekend. DI Charlie George and his team get ..

Innocence Dies thumbnail
Innocence Dies eAudiobook
Borrow
Colin Falconer / Matt Addis

When a schoolgirl is found dead in a North London park DI Charlie George is not short of suspects. I..

To War with the Walkers thumbnail
To War with the Walkers eAudiobook
Borrow
Annabel Venning / Annabel Venning

How would it feel if all your sons and daughters were caught up in war? That was the heart-wrenching..

Two Heartbeats thumbnail
Two Heartbeats eAudiobook
Borrow
Rhonda Forrest / Alice G. Birbara

When Jess heads west for a fresh start in a small mining town she soon learns that the dusty outback..